Watch The Live Stream Of Whitney Houston’s Funeral

[photogallerylink id=83971 align=left]Starting at 11AM EST/8AM PST Whitney Houston’s funeral will be streamed by CBS New York. Services will commence at noon EST/9AM PST.

Attendees are to include Houston’s ex-husband Bobby Brown, Clive Davis, Dionne Warwick, Alicia Keys, Tyler Perry, Rickey Minor, CeCe Winans, Kim Burrell, and Donnie McClurkin.

Houston’s former co-star Kevin Costner and her longtime producer Clive Davis will speak. Rev. Marvin Winans is set to deliver the eulogy. Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder will perform.

Comments

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Cleveland's Star 102

Text & Win $1000
Free Fall
Get The App

Listen Live